Human Cell Molecule.jpg

"FDA Update on Regenerative Medicine"

Speaker - Peter Marks, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of the Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research (CBER)


May 19th, 7:30pm (Eastern)


Next Zoom Lecture 05/12/21

Pamela Wartian Smith, M.D.

Password: AASCP

Click this Button when you are ready to join the Zoom lecture, Wednesdays at 7:30pm (Eastern)

About The American Academy of Stem Cell Physicians 

Find an AASCP physician in the USA

*Rest of the world coming soon

The American Academy of Stem Cell Physicians (AASCP) is a non-profit organization created to advance knowledge in research and the development of therapeutics in regenerative medicine.